Spring 2017 Placement and Exemption Exams
Activate Test Dates   DSC Academic Honesty
Home
Language Tests
Distance Test
Placement Tests
Teacher Program
UCI Home
Academic English Wednesday, May 10 5:00-7:30pm
     
Analytical Writing Tuesday, May 9 5:00-7:30pm
     
Arabic

 

 
Register by phone.*    
     
Calculus Available on-line  
     
Chemistry Available on-line  
     
Chinese Tuesday, May 23 5:00-6:30pm
     
French* April 4 through April 13  
Register by phone.* May 22 through June 1  
     
Hebrew*    
Register by phone.*    
     
Japanese Wednesday, May 31 5:00-6:30pm
     
Korean Tuesday, May 30 5:00-6:30pm
     
Persian    
Register by phone.*    
     
Physics 7C Available on-line  
     
Russian    
Register by phone.*    
     
Spanish Monday, May 22 5:00-7:00pm
     
Vietnamese    
Register by phone.*    
     
Vietnamese 2    
Register by phone.*    
     
Language Exemption Exams.
Language Exemption Test Note: Registration for the language exemption exams are held during the 2nd week of each quarter (except summer). Please come in to our office during the 2nd week to register for the language exemption exams.
 
Farsi Monday, April 17 4:00-5:30pm
     
Tagalog Tuesday, April 18 4:00-5:30pm
     
Spanish Wednesday, April 19 4:00-7:00pm
     
Vietnamese Thursday, April 20 4:00-5:30pm
     
 

UCI Academic Testing Center
3040 Anteater Instruction and Research Building
Irvine, CA 92697-4425
Phone: (949) 824-6207
Fax: (949) 824-3832
e-mail:
testcenter@uci.edu
Hours: M-F 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 
     
  mHome  

 

 

register
Freshmen Guide
FAQ
Antlink
UCI_Seal

Office of Admissions

Web Mail

Class Schedule

Student Access

Book Store

Housing

Study Abroad Center

UCI General Catalogue